you're reading...
Music

'Ag Please Daddy' singer in SA

jeremy taylor

‘Ag Pleez Daddy’ singer, Jeremy Taylor, is in South Africa for a while.

He left South Africa to live in Wales in 1994. He is back in the country for a few performances in Cape Town, Pretoria and Johannesburg.

“All my old fans are coming to the show and you know what, they all remember all the words to Ag Pleez Daddy,” the singer says.

When asked what he had been up to since he left South Africa, Jeremy said:

“After I lived in the UK for 10 years, my family and I moved to France where we now reside permanently. I went back to singing folk music when I left South Africa which has been fantastic. I have been lucky enough to tour the United States and Canada over the past few years. I even have a manager in Chicago!”

Sources:
1,2

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

