you're reading...

Avril Lavigne debuts her new single – “What the hell”

avril lavigne

While Britney Spears fans around the world eagerly await the release of her new single – “Hold it Against Me” – another awesome singer, Avril Lavigne recently debuted her new single “What the Hell”.

I’ve had a listen to it and it’s nice. The song has a catchy sing-along tune to it. I can’t wait to see the video for it.

You can download the song for free on Avril Lavigne’s official facebook page – here.

The song is off of Avril’s new album called ‘Goodbye Lullaby’ which is to be released on the 8th of March.

This is the tracklist for the new album:

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice (hidden track)




No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: