you're reading...
Life

Random thoughts

woman thinking

A few days ago, guitar hero superstar, Because I wrote a post about the random stuff that she’s been thinking and tagged a few of us awesome blogging chicks to find what we’re thinking. Well, here goes:

1 – Oh my god, this fitted me just the other day!
2 – Why are you looking at me like that, I did brush my teeth?
3 – Stop talking to me, now!
4 – Wow, I haven’t heard this song in ages (starts blaring macarena
through my headphones)
5 – I should be working right now but facebook is so much more fun
6 – Isn’t school supposed to be the safest place for our kiddies?
7 – How the freak do you add advertising to a wordpress blog?
8 – Why am I not famous?
9 – I’m awesomely fantabulous
10 – The world has an abundance of ‘not all there’ people, and I seem
deal with all of them!
11 – Damnit! who didn’t put the geyser back on?
12 – I AM going to study
13 – I am actually quite good at what I do
14 – I really hope I get somewhere in the blog awards

Discussion

One thought on “Random thoughts

  1. Hahaha… Macarena??

    LMFAO!

    Posted by Briget | August 17, 2010, 09:06

Leave a Reply

