you're reading...
Fashion

The Given Collective

My brother has inspired me to look more deeply and investigatively at fashion. His passion is fashion. You can read his blog here.

So I was surfing the net and reading some of my favourite blogs and I found an article at Between 10 and 5 about The Given Collective. I liked the pictures that were in the article so I decided to investigate The Given Collective a bit further.

Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a lot of info but I found the following.
The Given Collective was started in 2004 as a street art initiative known as “Question the Given”. Over the years The Given Collective has evolved from simple street art to a clothing brand and a Graphic Design Agency.

You can follow their blog here.

the given collective

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The Given Collective

  1. Drop me a line and I can give you any info you would like 🙂

    Posted by TheGiven | May 24, 2010, 18:48

Leave a Reply

