you're reading...
Uncategorized

A true South African experience

happy face

Today I took a taxi. You know the one – the kombi smothered in graffiti that looks like it’s about to fall apart and yet still somehow manages to transport people where they need to be. Yep, I took one today. And I was pleasantly surprised. The driving was decent, the music wasn’t loud and not once did I fear for my life. I did have my brother with me though, so it made the experience a bit better.

Discussion

One thought on “A true South African experience

  1. It was fun hey. Now try catching a taxi to Pav. . . thats an experience and a half!

    Posted by designedbylife | May 17, 2010, 12:22

Leave a Reply

