you're reading...
Life

Frustrated? YEP

frustrated

You know how when you have stuff to do and you say to yourself ‘I’ve got enough time’. It’s not a good idea to do that when you have a wedding to plan. My wedding is in less than 6 months and the only thing we’ve done is book the hall.

I know what I want in terms of colours and decorations but I just haven’t had the chance to put anything together. So I have to start with some major organising.

Another rather tedious thing that’s in my near future is my exams. I’m writing 5 exams in May, and even though I said I’d be a good girl with my studying, I haven’t started studying yet.

SO, I guess I better write up a schedule and get busy.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

