you're reading...
Uncategorized

Wednesday Links – free gimp tutorials

gimp

I am totally keen on entering the Brand SA competition so I need to brush up on my gimp skills.

Here’s a list of some very helpful websites that I found.

How to create a simple company logo.

Gimp, gimp and more gimp.

30 gimp tutorials and resources.

More tutorials here.

There are some awesome tutorials here.

This is quick tutorial for a simple grunge type poster.

Simple animations with gimp.

Gimp rain animation.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Links – free gimp tutorials

  1. check this out… http://ith0ught.wordpress.com/
    for simple photo retouches. Doing make ups, making flabs dissapear, losing eyebags and wrinkles.. I’ll be having that all posted on my blog.

    Posted by ith0ught | July 10, 2010, 11:10
  2. I have a three GIMP tutorials of you want to include them too. =)
    http://studio1026.wordpress.com

    Let me know what you think.

    Posted by joelmontes | October 20, 2010, 20:41

Leave a Reply

