you're reading...
Uncategorized

Wednesday Links

My blog is still very young, but I have already found two websites that I use from which I am getting most ofthe traffic to my blog.

Muti is a social bookmarking site that is dedicated to the content of Africans. It’s easy to use – you just have to submit a url.

Networked Blogs is another website generating a bit of traffic for me. All you do is add your blog to the network. There is a Networked Blogs application of facebook that you can use as well. Every time you upload a post it appears on your profile page and you and your friends can then tweet it or comment on it.

There are many more different types of networks out there that I am still investigating.

Check out Media Alive on twitter.

That’s it for todays’ links.

Enjoy

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

