you're reading...
Uncategorized

Purple Mango Design

It’s Sunday and it’s a sort of okay day in Durban. I’m drinking coffee and trying to muster up the energy to go to gym.

This year is going to be a big year for me. I am starting my own branding company. It’s called Purple Mango Designs. I’ll be uploading the website later today.

The need to have my own design company was born out of the frustration of not being able to get a job in the design field. The reason for this being that I have never worked in the field. I work in accounts at the moment. The company and the people I work with are great, it’s just that the work is boring. It’s not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I’m an entrepreneur at heart.

So I am very excited about that. Hopefully the company will grow nicely and I’ll be able to leave my current job.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

