you're reading...
Uncategorized

My view on Twilight

Well, I watched the first Twilight movie last night and although it was intriguing (and by this I mean I got to see some well-toned abbs and butts – of men) I’m not sure what to think about it.

I love me a good vampire movie, but I can’t help feeling that there was something missing in this one.  Perhaps it was because I haven’t read the book yet.  It felt like the movie moved too quickly.

None the less I’ll probably watch New Moon as well.  Maybe I’ll get to see some sexy abbs in that one too.

Discussion

One thought on “My view on Twilight

  1. I was very disappointed in the first movie. If I had watched it before I read the books, I probably wouldn’t have read them. They are brilliant and the movie is a poor shadow of the book. New Moon looks excellent though – different director makes all the difference

    Posted by Taryn | November 22, 2009, 13:22

Leave a Reply

