you're reading...
Uncategorized

Soccer hotties – part 1

The whole world is focused on South Africa at the moment with the 2010 Soccer World Cup and most people are soccer mad, watching all the matches and following the scores fanatically. Then you get me. I’m not a sports follower, although I did watch one of the matches in which Bafana Bafana played. For me, checking out the sexy players is my kinda sport. I’m sure I’m not the only one. So, with that in mind, I’ve decided to do a post on some of the soccer players that I find sexy.

Of course, we have to start the list with our very own hotties. Below is a picture of Siphiwe Tshabala whom I think is quite handsome.

tshabalala

Below is a picture of midfielder Steven Pienaar – gorgeous smile.

steven pienaar

I couldn’t find any nice websites with pictures of the guys. Let me know if you know of any and I’ll do a post especially about the guys from Bafana Bafana.

Read this wikipedia article all about our team.

Check out the abs on Rio Ferdinand from the English squad.

rio ferdinand

For a profile on Rio Ferdinand check out this article.

Check out the smile on Cristiano Rinaldo from the Portuguese team.

cristiano rinaldo

Like I said in the beginning of this article, I don’t really follow sports, so if I’ve left your favourite soccer player out of this post, let me know who he is and I’ll do another ‘soccer hotties’ post.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

